最受欢迎的套餐

美国 1000 IP

  • 静态数据中心代理
  • 地点:美国
  • IPv4:HTTP、HTTPS、SOCKS4/5
  • 立即激活
  • 无限带宽
  • 每 8 天免费交换
  • 高速
  • 24小时内退款

欧洲 3000 IP

  • 静态数据中心代理
  • 地点:欧洲
  • IPv4:HTTP、HTTPS、SOCKS4/5
  • 立即激活
  • 无限带宽
  • 每 8 天免费交换
  • 高速
  • 24小时内退款

世界混合 5000 IP

  • 静态数据中心代理
  • 地点:世界混合
  • IPv4:HTTP、HTTPS、SOCKS4/5
  • 立即激活
  • 无限带宽
  • 每 8 天免费交换
  • 高速
  • 24小时内退款

美国混合 1000 IP

  • 静态数据中心代理
  • 地点:America Mix
  • IPv4:HTTP、HTTPS、SOCKS4/5
  • 立即激活
  • 无限带宽
  • 每 8 天免费交换
  • 高速
  • 24小时内退款

选择和购买代理

数据中心代理

轮流代理

UDP代理机构

什么是WeTransfer,为什么它如此受欢迎?

WeTransfer提供了一个更简单的解决方案,允许你免费发送高达2GB的文件:只要上传文件,添加收件人的电子邮件地址,然后点击 "发送"。

WeTransfer是一个基于云的平台,它使与互联网上其他用户分享各种大文件变得简单而容易。它已变得越来越受欢迎,因为它提供了一种方便的方式来传输大文件,没有任何麻烦或费用。与谷歌Gmail将文件传输限制在25MB不同,WeTransfer允许人们免费发送大至2GB的文件。需要做的只是上传所需的文件,并在点击 "发送 "之前输入接收者的电子邮件地址--不需要先保存在Google Drive中!"!

为什么WeTransfer需要代理?

使用代理服务器可以为您提供访问WeTransfer所需的匿名性和基于IP的绕过。代理服务器作为一个中介,允许您的在线活动保持私密性,同时如果您当前的IP地址因任何原因被封锁,还可以提供另一个不同的IP地址。这样,你就能避开限制,在被封锁后重新访问网站,而不必暴露你的真实身份或行踪。

什么是WeTransfer的最佳代理?

当谈到为WeTransfer寻找最佳代理时,住宅和数据中心代理是你最好的选择。住宅代理往往更可靠,因为它们来自计算机和智能手机等实际设备;但是,它们通常带宽有限,价格较高。数据中心代理更便宜、更快,并提供无限的带宽--非常适合传输大文件。不过,在选择代理供应商时,确保不要选择免费服务,因为在处理敏感数据时,它们通常是不可靠的。为了让人放心,请选择将隐私放在首位的高级服务,如FineProxy。

关于WeTransfer Proxy的常见问题

WeTransfer代理是一种工具,允许用户在使用该平台时保持匿名,并逃避任何基于IP的限制。这是通过用它自己的一个IP地址替代个人的真实IP地址来实现的。

WeTransfer最合适的选择是住宅代理和数据中心代理。住宅代理提供真实性,而数据中心代理价格合理,速度快,并提供无限的带宽--这是传输大文件的一个基本特征。

尝试免费代理

我们为代理的卓越品质感到自豪。

然而,我们认识到,有些人可能会犹豫是否在新网站上提供付款详细信息,特别是在考虑购买尚未亲身体验质量的产品时。这正是我们为您提供免费试用我们的代理的机会的原因。享受 73 个代理的完整 60 分钟访问权限,完全免费。

这样,您可以在做出任何承诺之前亲自了解我们服务的可靠性和性能。

获得一个测试的代理

评论

这么好的工作代理,价格很高。我一看到它就买了5件俄罗斯和美国的。运行良好,没有延迟,也许我很幸运,但我得到了俄罗斯的莫斯科和圣彼得堡以及美国的纽约和华盛顿。很好,也许将来会买100包。另外,在Windows 10和安卓系统上运行良好,与直接网络的连接速度相同。现在所有的网站都被解锁了。

丹-托里亚

真的很好,我喜欢它,必须使用这个非常好的和快速的安卓好真的很高兴。

朗玛瑞帕

现在没有人因为使用代理而感到惊讶。问题是你在哪里可以找到更多的利润和更可靠的代理软件包。你可以在这里找到答案。每一个要求和价格都有代理包。高 质 量 ,来 自 不 同 国 家 的 代 理 。优秀的速度,最佳的价格,专业的技术支持,在出现问题的情况下,他们给予保证。

优点:良好的速度 最佳的价格
弊端:没有
Alisa Sattelmaier

受到全球 10000 多家客户的信赖

代理客户
代理客户
代理客户 flowch.ai
代理客户
代理客户
代理客户

The most popular packages

USA 1000 IP

  • Static Datacenter Proxies
  • Location: USA
  • IPv4: HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS4/5
  • Instant Activation
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Free Swap Every 8 days
  • High Speed
  • Refund within 24 hours

Europe 3000 IP

  • Static Datacenter Proxies
  • Location: Europe
  • IPv4: HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS4/5
  • Instant Activation
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Free Swap Every 8 days
  • High Speed
  • Refund within 24 hours

World Mix 5000 IP

  • Static Datacenter Proxies
  • Location: World Mix
  • IPv4: HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS4/5
  • Instant Activation
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Free Swap Every 8 days
  • High Speed
  • Refund within 24 hours

America Mix 1000 IP

  • Static Datacenter Proxies
  • Location: America Mix
  • IPv4: HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS4/5
  • Instant Activation
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Free Swap Every 8 days
  • High Speed
  • Refund within 24 hours

Choose and Buy Proxy

Datacenter Proxies

Rotating Proxies

UDP Proxies

What Is WeTransfer and Why Is It So Popular?

WeTransfer provides an easier solution allowing you to send files up to 2 GB for free: just upload them, add the recipient’s email address, and click ‘send’.

WeTransfer is a cloud-based platform that makes it simple and easy to share all kinds of large files with other users on the internet. It has become increasingly popular because it offers a convenient way to transfer big documents without any hassle or cost. Unlike Google Gmail which limits file transfers to 25 MB, WeTransfer allows people to send files as large as 2 GB at no charge. All that needs to be done is uploading the desired documents and entering the receiver’s email address before clicking ‘send’ – no need for saving in Google Drive first!

Why Do You Need Proxies for WeTransfer?

Using a proxy can give you the anonymity and IP-based bypasses that you need to access WeTransfer. A proxy server acts as an intermediary, allowing your online activity to remain private while also providing a different IP address in another location if your current one is blocked for any reason. This way, you are able to avoid restrictions and revisit websites after being blocked without ever having to reveal your true identity or whereabouts.

What Are the Best Proxies for WeTransfer?

When it comes to finding the best proxies for WeTransfer, residential and datacenter proxies are your best bet. Residential proxies tend to be more reliable because they come from actual devices like computers and smartphones; however, they usually have limited bandwidth and higher prices. Datacenter proxies are cheaper, faster, and provide unlimited bandwidth – perfect for transferring large files. When choosing a proxy provider though, make sure not to go with free services as they’re generally unreliable when dealing with sensitive data. For peace of mind opt for a premium service that puts privacy first such as FineProxy.

FAQ About WeTransfer Proxy

A WeTransfer proxy is a utility that allows users to remain anonymous while using the platform and evade any IP-based restrictions. This is achieved by substituting an individual’s true IP address with one of its own.

The most suitable options for WeTransfer are residential and datacenter proxies. Residential proxies offer authenticity, whereas datacenter proxies are affordable, speedy, and give unlimited bandwidth – an essential feature for the transferring of big files .

Try Free Proxy

We pride ourselves on the exceptional quality of our proxies.

However, we recognize that some may hesitate to provide payment details on a new site, especially when considering a purchase of a product whose quality they have yet to experience firsthand. That's precisely why we offer you an opportunity to try our proxies at no cost. Enjoy access to 73 proxies for a full 60 minutes, completely free.

This way, you can see for yourself the reliability and performance of our service before making any commitment.

Get a proxy for a test

Reviews

I’m using this service for long time, fast and cheap proxy service i recommend it.

Pros:Fastest proxy
Best Proxy Service

It’s okay but I was looking for an app that will help one to boycott much expenses so far I must say it is not bad at least I have been able to browse even where there is no Internet services

 

Felix Nathan

such a hq service

Pros:good+++
hahahah

Trusted By 10000+ Customers Worldwide

Proxy Customer
Proxy Customer
Proxy Customer flowch.ai
Proxy Customer
Proxy Customer
Proxy Customer